Lawro predicts….

1-1 (Bit late I know)

Generally when a team loses a few games on the bounce they generally break it against us. I cant see us losing but a win or a draw depends on the line up (which I don’t know right now)

Valencia will probably be on the bench and I don’t know if Song will be back yet. Sakho has a dodgy back I hear but regardless we have goals in us and WBA don’t. Noble will be missing I believe and Zarate needs to replace him instead of Captain Slow.

If the line up is favourable then I’m going for a 0-1 if it’s the same squad without Noble then a 0-0.

lawro

This entry was posted by theboleyninheritance.

Leave a Reply

