Shitrag Sun say’s Sam to go and replaced by Laudrup

sun

Funny thing is that they are telling me to pay to read more of this rubbish! What else do I need to know? We all know that paper is full of shit:-

A. If he would of gone they would of sacked him before January.

B. I can see him going in the Summer mind you when G&S review the season and make a decision.

C. Personally I think Malky fits more in with WHU then Laudrup and personally I think Malky understands the British game more and could probably find some gems within the UK.

D. See told you I didn’t need to pay to read more…

This entry was posted by theboleyninheritance.

4 thoughts on “Shitrag Sun say’s Sam to go and replaced by Laudrup

Leave a Reply

