Lawro predicts….

2-1 Fulham!

Even with all our problems I have yet to see a team as bad as Fulham this season. We are pretty bad but when Jol got his marching orders it was clear Fulham have got SERIOUS problems! I haven’t seen a club that bad at the Boleyn for a long long time. Not only that Hull City just put 6 past them! So here goes, if we cant beat those monkies then I’m sorry we have no place in this league!

They are there for the taking and even Berbatov has one eye on the exit door so he cant be arsed either. Like I said if we cant get 3pts off them then as far as I’m concerned it’s over for us this season. Everytime I have predicted a win we lost, I predicted a loss last week and we drew so I’m gonna stick my claret and blue specs on and say 1-2 to us.

Fuck you Lawro!

lawro

This entry was posted by theboleyninheritance.

5 thoughts on “Lawro predicts….

  1. I would be delighted with a win AND an announcement that we have Alvaro Morata on loan. Or Cristian Tello, Or Batistao. Or…..

Leave a Reply

