the 25

Robert Green (England)
Ruud Boffin (Belgium)

Danny Gabbidon (Wales)
Matthew Upson (England)
Wayne Bridge (England)
Manuel Da Costa (Portugal)
Julien Faubert (France)
Winston Reid (New Zealand)
Lars Jacobsen (Denmark)

Jonathan Spector (USA)
Scott Parker (England)
Kieron Dyer (England)
Mark Noble (England)
Pablo Barerra (Mexico)
Gary O’Neil (England)
Tomas Hitzlsperger (Germany)
Jack Collison (Wales)
Radoslav Kovac (Czech Republic)
Luis Boa Morte (Portugal)

Carlton Cole (England)
Robbie Keane (Ireland)
Frederic Piquionne (France)
Zavon Hines (England)
Demba Ba (Senegal)
Victor Obinna (Nigeria)

This entry was posted by mokumhammer.

3 thoughts on “the 25

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: